Editorial Board Members


1.     Dr. Bjorn Heindryckx, Professor, Department for Reproductive Medicine, Ghent University Hospital, Belgium

2.     Dr. Denis ROUSSEAU, Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Virology, Laboratory for Fundamental and Applied Bioenergetic, France

3.     Dr. Xiang-Min YANG, Associate Proffessor, Department of Cell biology, Fourth Military Medical University

4.     Dr. LI Li, Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology, Peking University

5.     Dr. Umang Gunvantray Thakkar, Associate Professor, Department of Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell Therapy, Institute Of Kidney Disease And Research Centre

6.     Dr. Miao Sun, Research Scientist, Department of Neuroscience and Cell Biology, Rutgers University, USA

7.     Dr. M.Balasubramanyam, Dean, Research Studies, Madras Diabetes Research Foundation

8.     Dr. Bernard S. Lopez, Head of the laboratory "Repair / Recombination and Cancer" UMR 8200 CNRS, Gustave Roussy Institute, France

9.     Dr. Gurudutta Gangenahalli, Head, Department of Stem Cell & Gene Therapy Research, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences (INMAS)


Section Editors

1.     Dr. Andrew Vaughan Benest, Unit of Cancer Biology, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

2.     Dr. Francesca Diomede, Department of Medical, Oral and Biotechnological Sciences, University “G. d’Annunzio”, Chieti-Pescara, Italy

3.     Dr. Jaichandran Sivalingam, Research Scientist, Bioprocessing Technology Institute, National University of Singapore, Singapore

4.     Dr. Doxakis Anestakis, Research Associate, Laboratory of Medical Biology of School of Medicine in A.U.TH, Greece

5.     Dr. Ping Kuen LAM, Department of Surgery, Chow Tai Fook-Cheng Yu Tung Surgical Stem Cell Research Center, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong